Mountain-Plains Region

Kansas
Emporia State University
Tim Thornton
tthornton@emporia.edu

Nebraska
Chadron State College
Barbara Limbach
blimbach@csc.edu

University of Nebraska - Kearney
Janet Lear
learj@unk.edu

University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Ramona Schoenrock
rschoenrock2@unl.edu

Wayne State College
Patricia Arneson
paarnes1@wsc.edu

North Dakota
Dickinson State University
Lori Hauf
lori.hauf@dickinsonstate.edu

Minot State University
Lorraine J. Willoughby
lori.willoughby@minotstateu.edu

 

Valley City State University
Amber Ussatis Aberle
amber.r.aberle@vcsu.edu

South Dakota
Blackhills State University
Priscilla Romkema
priscilla.romkema@bhsu.edu

Dakota State University
Lynette Molstad Gorder
lynette.molstad@dsu.edu

Texas
Stephen F. Austin State University
Carol Wright
cwright@facu.edu

Canada
Manitoba
Red River College
Daryl McRae
dmcrae@rrc.ca