North Central Region

Illinois

Eastern Illinois University
Julie Chadd
jachadd@eiu.edu

Illinois State University
Tamra Davis
tdavis2@ilstu.edu

Indiana
Ball State University
Allen Truell
atruell@bsu.edu

Michigan

Eastern Michigan University
Konnie Kustron
kkustron@emich.edu

Minnesota

Winona State University
Dana Brigson
dbrigson@winona.edu

Missouri
Missouri Southern State University
Beverly A. Block
block-b@mssu.edu

Northwest Missouri State University
Nancy Zeliff
nzeliff@nwmissouri.edu

Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin--Stout
Debbie Stanislawski
stanislawskid@uwstout.edu

University of Wisconsin--Whitewater
Karla Saeger
saegerk@uww.edu