Southern Region

Alabama

Alabama State University
Emma A. Faulk
efaulk@alasu.edu

Auburn University
Leane Skinner
skinnal@auburn.edu

Arkansas
Arkansas Tech University
Linda C. Bean
lbean@atu.edu

Henderson State University
Celya Taylor
taylorc@hsu.edu

Georgia
University of Georgia
Myra Womble
mwomble@arches.uga.edu

University of West Georgia
Susan Hall Webb
sehall@westga.edu

Kentucky
Eastern Kentucky University
Lana Carnes
lana.carnes@eku.edu

Mississippi
Mississippi State University
Pamela Scott Bracey
pbracey@colled.msstate.edu

North Carolina

East Carolina University
Elizabeth Hodge
hodgee@ecu.edu

North Carolina A&T State University
Lisa Gueldenzoph. Snyder
lguelden@ncat.edu

Tennessee

Middle Tennessee State University
Robert B. Blair
robert.blair@mtsu.edu

West Virginia
Concord College
Susan Robinett
robinett@concord.edu