NABTE 2014 -2015 Officers and Executive Committee

Robert B. Blair
Middle Tennessee State University
College of Business
Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Allen Kitchel
University of Idaho
College of Education
Moscow, Idaho

James R. Smith
North Carolina State University
College of Education
Raleigh, North Carolina

Research Coordinator
Lisa Gueldenzoph Snyder
North Carolina A&T State University
School of Business & Economics
Greensboro, North Carolina

Margaret O'Connor
Bloomsburg University
College of Business
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania

Associate Editor
Elisha Wohleb
Auburn University
College of Education
Auburn, Alabama

NABTE Director to NBEA Board
Diane J. Fisher
The University of Southern Mississippi
College of Education & Psychology
Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Ex Officio Members
Maurice S. Henderson
Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, Michigan

Janet M. Treichel
NBEA Executive Director
National Business Education Association
1914 Association Drive
Reston, Virginia 20191-1596